其他傳統療程

针灸是一种中国特有的治疗疾病的手段。它是一种“内病外治”的医术。是通过经络、腧穴的传导作用,以及应用一定的操作法,来治疗全身疾病的。在临床上按中医的诊疗方法诊断出病因,找出疾病的关键,辨别疾病的性质,确定病变属于哪一经脉,哪一脏腑,辨明它是属于表里、寒热、虚实中那一类型,做出诊断。然后进行相应的配穴处方,进行治疗。以通经脉,调气血,使阴阳归于相对平衡,使脏腑功能趋于调和,从而达到防治疾病的目的。针灸疗法是祖国医学遗产的一部分,也是我国特有的一种民族医疗方法。千百年来,对保卫健康,繁衍民族,有过卓越的贡献,直到现在,仍然担当着这个任务,为广大群众所信赖。

精油按摩

精油可以透过按摩进入皮肤细胞,然后进入血管与全身的组织中。精油的香气同时也对我们的情绪有莫大影响,精油的香气会进入脑中的脑叶系统,那里是人类无意识和情绪领域的大门,透过精油的嗅吸,大脑会产生愉快的感觉。香气容易帮助情绪释放,有助于舒缓全身的压力,消除由于肌肉疲劳或受损带来的肌肉疼痛。

砭石刮痧

刮痧是中国传统的自然疗法之一,它是以中医皮部理论为基础,用牛角、玉石等工具在皮肤相关部位刮拭,以达到疏通经络、活血化瘀之目的。刮痧可以扩张毛细血管,增加汗腺分泌,促进血液循环,对于高血压、中暑、肌肉酸疼等所致的风寒痹症都有立竿见影之效。经常刮痧,可起到调整经气,解除疲劳,增加免疫功能的作用。砭石刮痧板是用泗滨浮石制作,具有特殊的能量场,直接或间接接触人体均可以改善人体微循环,起到活血化瘀、治疗疾病的作用;再者,由于泗滨浮石的特性,使用砭板进行治疗时,并不要求出痧,就能达到较好的疏通经络、排宣热毒的作用.

拔罐疗法(俗称火罐)是以罐为工具,利用燃烧、挤压等方法排除罐内空气,造成负压,使罐吸附于体表特定部位(患处、穴位),产生广泛刺激,形成局部充血或瘀血现象,而达到防病治病,强壮身体为目的的一种治疗方法。拔火罐与针灸一样,也是一种物理疗法,而且拔火罐是物理疗法中最优秀的疗法之一。是一种古老的民间医术,儿童同样适用。

免費花茶

根據不同體質,在療程途中會提供免費花茶。

關於我們

我们是C.O.R.E.亚健康调理中心,我们利用传统中医和现代科技结合进行:灸疗养生,乳腺保养,无痛针灸,中医美容,回阳祛湿,疏通经络,调理脏腑,调和阴阳使气血平衡。我们将以专业的产品、精密的仪器,专业的技能,独特的项目、贴心优质的服务为您带来健康、美丽、优雅、自信。

如果您对我们的项目感兴趣或者有治疗需要请联系我们, 02-80213766.

Other Treatments

Acupuncture

Acupuncture is a special method of disease cure in China. It is a medical skill of “external treatment for inner disease”. It cures systemic disease through the conduction of meridians and collaterals and acupoint together with certain operation method. In clinical practice, diagnose the pathogenesis as per the diagnosis and treatment methods of traditional Chinese medicine, find out the key point of the disease, identify nature of the disease, confirm which channel, viscera that the lesion belongs to, distinguish which type does the disease belongs to, exterior and interior, chills and fever or deficiency and excess to make diagnosis. Then conduct relative acupoint matching prescription for treatment. Accomplish the purpose of disease prevention and treatment through connect channels, adjust energy and blood, make yin and yang relatively balance, make viscera function verge to be harmonious. Acupuncture therapy is a part of the traditional Chinese medicine heritage, and is also a specific national medical method of our country. For thousands of years, it has made great contribution to protect health, multiply the nation, up to now, it still undertakes this task and has been trusted by broad masses.

Remedial massage with Essential oil

The essential oil can enter into skin cells through massages, and then enter into the blood vessel and the tissues of the whole body. The fragrance of the essential oil can also make great influence to our emotion at the same time; the fragrance of the essential oil can enter into the lobe system within the brain, which is the door of the unconsciousness and emotion field of human beings, through the smelling and absorbing of essential oil, the brain will generate a pleasant feeling. The fragrance can help emotional release, which is conducive to relieve pressure of the whole body, eliminate muscular pain caused by muscle fatigue or damages.

Stone needle scrapping therapy

Scrapping therapy is one of the Chinese traditional naturopathy. It accomplishes the purpose of dredging the channels, promoting blood circulation and removing blood stasis by using bull horn, jade etc. tools to scrape on relative position of the skin based on the traditional Chinese medicine skin theory. Scrapping therapy can expand the blood capillary, increase sweat gland secretion, promote blood circulation and has instant effect to wind-cold arthralgia caused by high blood pressure, sunstroke and muscle ache etc. Regular scraping can generate a function of channel energy adjustment, fatigue relieving and the function of increasing immunologic function. The stone needle scrape plate is made of Si Bin floating stone which has special energy domains, which can improve the microcirculation of human body by contacting the human body directly or indirectly, generate the function of blood stasis removing and the function of disease cure; moreover, since the characteristics of Si Bin floating stone, while conducting the cure by using stone needle plate, a better function of channel dredging, heat toxin discharging can be achieved without the requirement of acturc discascs.

Cupping

Cupping therapy (commonly known as fire pot) is a kind of therapeutic method by using pot as tool to utilize methods of burn, extrusion etc. to exclude air within the pot to make negative pressure, let the pot absorb to specific location of the body surface (affected part, acupoint) to generate wide range stimulation, forming contrafluxion or blood stasis phenomenon, to achieve the purpose of disease prevention and treatment and strong body. Same as acupuncture and moxibustion, cupping is also a kind of physical therapy, and cupping is one of the most classic therapies among physical therapies. And it is an archaic folk medical skill which is also suitable for children.

Free Scented Tea

Depending on each individual’s health conditions, personalised scented tea will be provide during the treatment sessions.

About Us

This is C.O.R.E Sub-health Conditioning Centre. We combine traditional Chinese medicine with modern technology to do the followings: regimen with moxibustion treatment, breast maintenance, painless acupuncture, Chinese medicine cosmetology, restoring yang and clearing damp, dredging the channel, regulating viscera, regulating yin and yang to balance qi and blood. We will bring you health, beauty, elegance and confidence with professional products, precise instruments, specialized techniques, distinct projects and attentive and superior services.

Please call 02-80213766 to contact us if you are interested in our projects.